Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Hall and Towers

Human Resources

The Flagler College Human Resources department strives to support our students, faculty members, administrative professionals, and support staff so they may succeed in reaching their full potential.

We are committed to facilitating the trailblazing spirit of the Flagler College community through our servant leadership philosophy. We provide an environment which challenges students to pursue higher learning, exercise exemplary citizenship and adhere to ethical standards.  We are continually working to grow as a College as well as engage with the St. Augustine community. 

For general inquires, please contact The Office of Human Resources via email at humanresources@flagler.edu or by phone at 904-826-8605

Meet the Team

Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Senior Human Resources Associate

Paycom Support, Student Employment, New Hire Processing, Talent Acquisition Support

NMartin@flagler.edu 

904-826-8605

 

Jason Franklin

Human Resources Associate & Administrative Support

Paycom Support, Student Employment, Verifications of Employment, PSLF Forms

JFranklin@flagler.edu 

904-819-6440

Shari Stanford

Shari Stanford

Human Resources Manager - Total Rewards, Human Resources Information Systems, and Analytics

Compensation, Benefits, Systems Management, Human Capital Data Analytics

SStanford@flagler.edu

904-819-6208

Frances Arflin

Frances Arflin

Human Resources Director

Talent Acquisition, Employee Relations, Talent Management, Regulatory Compliance, Unemployment Claims, Learning & Development

FArflin@flagler.edu 

904-826-8616

 

Jessica Kobryn

Jess Kobryn

Assistant Dean of Students - Title IX & Equity and Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion 

Title IX Coordinator, Institutional Equity, 504 Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion, Investigations 

JKobryn@flagler.edu 

904-826-8553

Kelly Toaston

Kelly Toaston

Chief Human Resources and Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Officer

KToaston@flagler.edu 

Human Resources Office Address

7 MLK Avenue

St Augustine, FL 32084